需要聊天

给我们留言
我们会尽快给你回复

Ikon, 2 Purley Way, Croydon, CR0 3JP

3月15日星期四Bellway开发

IVPM很高兴被任命为Bellway在克罗伊登--IKON的新兴着名开发项目之一的管理代理

IKON包括1,2和3间卧室的单位,适合各种购买者,从专业人士,投资者和首次购房者。每间公寓都以高品质的装修和配件完成,融合了理想的设计特色,如内置式厨房电器,开放式生活空间和连接式淋浴房。该开发项目为居民提供了开放空间,许多公寓都设有阳台。

克罗伊登镇中心是一个繁忙的商业中心,距IKON发展大约1英里,设有两个购物中心,规划中的重建项目将该地区改造成一个即将于2021年开业的购物中心和休闲目的地。

在春季推出,这是体验充满活力的社区的理想时间,距离伦敦市中心仅10英里,与首都盖特威克机场和布莱顿之间拥有良好的交通连接。

.

Chertsey Halt, Pretoria Road, Chertsey, KT16 9LN

公寓发售

Chertsey Halt是Chertsey新住宅的开发项目,其设计非常符合周边环境,并通过公共开放空间进行设计,包括园地,湿草地,天然游乐区,树木和野花种植。

这套一居室和两居室公寓,以及两居室,三居室和四居室的房屋已经成立,吸引了各种潜在的购买者,如家庭和首次购房者,投资者,在当地工作的专业人士以及上下班的 距离伦敦市中心约四十五分钟的车程。

Need to Chat

Leave Us A Message
and we'll get back to you

Ikon, 2 Purley Way, Croydon, CR0 3JP

Bellway development launch on Thursday 15th March 2018

IVPM are delighted to be appointed as managing agent for one of Bellway’s new, prestigious developments in Croydon - IKON.

IKON comprises of 1,2 3 and 4 bedroom flats catering to a variety of purchasers, ranging from professionals, investors and first-time buyers. Each apartment is finished to a high specification with quality fixtures and fittings, incorporating desirable design features, such as built-in kitchen appliances, open-plan living spaces and en-suite shower rooms. The development is landscaped with areas of open space for the residents, and many apartments have balconies.

Croydon town centre is a busy commercial hub located around a mile away from the IKON development, featuring two shopping centres with planned redevelopment to transform the area into a covetable retail and leisure destination that is due to open in 2021.

Launching in the Spring, this is the ideal time to look at experiencing a vibrant community, only 10 miles from Central London with excellent travel links to the capital, Gatwick Airport and Brighton.

.

Chertsey Halt, Pretoria Road, Chertsey, KT16 9LN

Apartments released for sale

Chertsey Halt is a development of new homes in Chertsey, designed very much in keeping with its surroundings and enhanced by public open space, which includes landscaped grounds, wet grassland, a natural play area, trees and wildflower plantings.

This collection of 1 and 2-bedroom apartments, and 2, 3, and 4-bedroom houses has been created to appeal to a variety of potential purchasers, such as families and first-time buyers, investors, professionals working locally and those commuting to central London, around 45 minutes’ drive away.