需要聊天

给我们留言
我们会尽快给你回复

居民管理公司(RMC)

在英国有超过410万租赁物业,居民比以往更需要了解作为公共环境一部分的义务,指定的管理代理的责任是确保通讯和信息以简洁友好的方式自由传播,帮助居民作出关于其多用途开发项目服务收费和服务明智的决定。

IVPM了解居民都在寻找与其委任承包商无任何连带利益的管理代理或者只任命内部服务管理代理。IVPM与委任的服务没有任何隶属关系,而是依靠服务供应商的熟练、经验和的成本效率,他们有相关的方法声明、公众责任保险、健康和安全要求。

IVPM意识到,有些管理代理雇佣的员工缺少经验。IVPM只雇佣经验丰富、经过行业认可、以结果为导向,一丝不苟提供服务的员工。 IV的基本理念是人员和流程投资,以清晰、简明和通俗易懂的方式为你提供你所购买的服务。

IVPM为你的所有管理需求提供交钥匙解决方案,其中包括,但不限于,健康与安全、保险、公司秘书、法律咨询和财务管理。


权力管理(RTM)

权利管理路径(依据《2002年共同持有物业 和租赁改革法案》)正日益受对自由保有权所有人和/或其指定的管理代理所作出的有关开发决定不满意的居民所使用。

RTM流程让承租人能够控制日常建筑管理,而无需证明代表自由保有权所有人妥善管理自己的财产并根据租赁条款以及相关业主与租客立法的任何错误。

RTM是一个简单而正规的流程,可以用来创建一个居民管理公司,以使他们能够对他们的开发和相关服务作出决策,其中包括管理代理的任命。查找并任命一个值得信赖和积极进取的管理代理是RTM流程最后但关键的阶段。

IVPM通过RTM流程成功指导居民、就法律规定提出咨询意见,并协助新成立的公司满足未来的管理要求经验丰富。

如你希望详细了解RTM流程,请联系我们。


开发商 / 房地产建筑商

IVPM理解施工趋势和变化,施工客户设计、建筑、技术、材料和方法新格新的复杂性,这就是为什么IVPM积极寻找方法,以帮助其客户在工地生命周期的各个阶段创造最佳价值。无论是租赁建议、公司治理程序、有人工地工地H&S制度(ISO标准)、设施采购还是符合约定服务方法的服务费用预算,IVPM都是客户供应链中有价值和值得信赖的合作伙伴。

IVPM提供从规划到开发交接的交钥匙管理解决方案,提供从企业客户到消费者的无缝过渡。据我们了解,开发商/房地产建筑商的供应链是实现“客户至上”的重中之重,因为我们有相同的工作精神,我们要确保我们的客户在他们的管理体验整个过程中获得支持。


混合使用

我们在所有资产类别的物业管理,包括混合使用方面经验丰富。

我们的基础设施和第三方法律咨询服务为单独物业到大型投资组合提供整体资产管理解决方案。


法律查询

除了大厦管理服务,我们还为现在是IV客户的居民提供法律咨询服务。个人在购买或出售物业过程中,或代表客户的律师发现,我们非常乐意协助他们的努力。如你寻求帮助,或者需要详细信息,请向我们致电。

Need to Chat

Leave Us A Message
and we'll get back to you

Resident Management Companies (RMC)

With over 4.1 million leasehold properties in the UK, there is an increasing need for residents to understand the obligations of being part of a communal environment and it is the responsibility of an appointed managing agent to ensure that a free flow of communication and information is delivered in a concise and friendly way, in order to assist residents in making informed decisions relating to service charges and services on their multi-occupancy development.

IVPM understands residents are looking for a managing agent that doesn’t have any vested interest in the contractors it appoints or only appoints in-house services. IVPM does not have any affiliations with any of the services it appoints, instead relying on proficiency, experience and cost efficiency of its service providers who will have the relevant method statements, public liability insurance and health and safety requirements.

IVPM is aware some managing agents employ inexperienced staff. IVPM only employs staff that are experienced, accredited within the industry, driven by results and are tenacious in the delivery of their service. IV’s fundamental belief is in its investment in people and processes in order to give you the service you pay for in a clear, concise and jargon-free way.

IVPM offers turn-key solutions for all of your management needs which includes, but are not limited to, health and safety, insurance, company secretary, legal enquiries and financial management.


Right to Manage (RTM)

The Right to Manage path (under the Commonhold and Leasehold Reform Act 2002) is increasingly used by residents who are unhappy with decisions made relating to their development by the freeholder and/or their appointed managing agent.

The RTM process gives lessees the ability to take control of the day-to-day management of their building without having to prove any failure on behalf of the freeholder in managing their property properly and in accordance with the lease terms and relevant landlord and tenant legislation.

RTM is a simple yet formal process to create a residents’ management company, in order to empower them in making decisions relating to their development and the services therein, including the appointment of a managing agent. Finding and appointing a trusted and motivated managing agent can be the final yet crucial stage of the RTM process.

IVPM has comprehensive experience in successfully guiding residents through the RTM process, advising on its legal requirements and assisting with all the necessary paperwork, as well as working alongside newly formed companies with their future management requirements.

Please contact us if you would like more information on the RTM process.


Developer / House Builders

IVPM understands the complexities of construction trends and changes, new innovations in design, architecture, technology, materials and methodology for its construction clients and that is why IVPM actively looks at ways to assist its clients in creating optimum value in all stages of a site’s lifespan. Whether it is lease advice, company administration procedures, site-based H&S management systems for manned sites (ISO standard), facilities procurement or effective service charge budgets that meet agreed service methodologies, IVPM is a valued and trusted partner in a client’s supply chain.

IVPM offers turn-key management solutions from planning through to development handover, offering a seamless transition from corporate client to consumer. We understand that a developer/house builder’s supply chain is paramount in achieving a ‘customer for life’ and, as we work with the same ethos, we ensure our clients are supported throughout their management experience.


Mixed Use

We have extensive experience in all asset classes within property management, including mixed use.

Our infrastructure, along with our third party legal consulting services provides a holistic asset management solution for individual properties through to large portfolios.


Legal Enquiries

In addition to our block management service we also offer a legal enquiry service for residents who are existing IV clients. Individuals in the process of purchasing or selling a property, or solicitors acting on behalf of a client, will find that we are more than happy to assist in their endeavours. Please call for us for assistance or if you require further information.