需要聊天

给我们留言
我们会尽快给你回复

管理代理的成功在于其思维模式、其服务的重视和诚信、透明清晰的流程,最重要的是,经验丰富、高素质的员工和承包商。

IVPM的管理解决方案专门为正在寻找示范管理服务物业管理公司(RMC)、权利管理(RTM)、开发商、房地产建筑商、企业和个人投资者和自由保有权所有人量身打造。

IVPM的高端和定制物业管理解决方案可以确保每个居民董事、居民、投资者、房地产建筑商或自由保有权所有人拥有一致、高层次、透明的服务,着眼于为每个开发、项目或资产组合提供最佳管理解决方案。我们不认可'一种服务针对所有客户屡试不爽'。相反,每一行业都要利用其独特的管理要求和客户的服务期望进行评估。IVPM严格遵守《RICS行为准则》,我们的员工全部经过行业认可,知识渊博,热爱我们的服务。

IVPM通过提供的服务,为其管理组合维持、构建并增加真正的价值。我们积极寻求支持并为我们的客户代为开发和管理开发或投资组合从日常经营管理到长期周期性维护的各个方面。我们的服务就是我们的声誉。

我们是一个一丝不苟的管理代理。

我们的使命

很简单,我们的重点是成为英国最受尊敬的物业服务管理公司。要做到这一点,我们已经建立了一个支持我们的团队成员为我们的客户提供卓越服务的文化准则。

Need to Chat

Leave Us A Message
and we'll get back to you

The success of a managing agent is based on its style of thinking, its emphasis and integrity towards service, transparency, clear processes and, above all, experienced, high calibre staff and contractors.

IVPM’s management solutions are specifically tailored for Residential Management Companies (RMC), Right to Manage (RTM), developers, housebuilders, corporate and individual investors and freeholders, who are looking for exemplary management services.

IVPM’s high-end and bespoke property-management solutions ensure every resident director, resident, investor, house builder or freeholder experiences a consistent, high-level, transparent service that looks at the best-management solution for each development, project or portfolio. We do not endorse a ‘one service fits all’ ethos. Instead, each and every piece of business is assessed by its own unique management requirements and the service expectations of its clients. IVPM works strictly under the RICS Code of Conduct and our staff are all industry accredited, knowledgeable and passionate about our service.

IVPM sustains, builds and adds real value to its management portfolio by the service it delivers. We proactively seek to support and manage every aspect of a development or portfolio on behalf of our client, from the day-to-day management to long-term cyclical maintenance.

We are a managing agent with gravitas.

Our Mission Statement

Quite simply, our focus is to be the UK’s most respected property management agent for service. To do this, we have established a culture code that supports our team members in delivering a service of excellence to our clients.