需要聊天

给我们留言
我们会尽快给你回复

为了更全面地管理我们的投资组合的要求,我们推出了迎合我们客户忙碌生活方式的资产管理服务。无论你是因为出国还是离开,让物业空置任何一段时间,我们都可以提供支持,确保你的物业安全、干净,下次使用时里面的设施正常工作。

我们不但为开发项目社区和/或外部区域提供服务,我们还可以为已经是IV物业管理居民客户的外居房东提供服务。IVPM提供钥匙保管服务,包括每周或每月检查、内部清洁和后期保管。我们甚至可以为你填满冰箱等候你到来或在所有的房间放入鲜花。

除了大厦管理保险需求,我们还可以提供建筑、房东与财物保险报价。

我们的服务可以针对每个客户的独特要求订制。请与我们联系以获取更多信息。

我们可以对以下服务提供建议并付诸实施:

保险

无论是大厦保险、董事及高级职员、工程保险或我们的公司、RMC和RTM公众责任保险,IVPM都可为我们客户保险需求提供全方位协助。我们的个人客户也可以受益于房东或家庭财产保险以及乡村庄园保险;我们甚至可以为你的经典跑车或游艇的保险需求提供协助!


清洁与园艺

IVPM只委任表现出符合成为列入我们认可承建商名单要求标准的高素质的承包商。每个承包商必须具有正确的保险、方法报表和H&S政策,并且拥有和我们一样对待服务的态度。我们与我们的任何承包商均不存在隶属关系,也不赞同内部服务提供:承包商根据成绩和承担工作的能力获得委任。这一政策使我们能够为你的开发或建筑委任工程时保持透明和可信。


钥匙保管

针对出国或出差以及需要确保物业安全、清洁和有人监控的人士,IVPM可以让你知道你的资产有人维护,让你安心。我们甚至可以为你填满冰箱或在所有的房间放入鲜花。请联系我们获取详细信息。


礼宾服务

IVPM精通委任礼宾服务,为你的建筑需求提供现场支持:从有人工地的工地H&S管理制度到你自己建筑的招聘和雇佣需求。IVPM确保你的员工恰如其分。每一位员工任命之前都会经过审核并经过适当的参考。

Need to Chat

Leave Us A Message
and we'll get back to you

In order to manage our portfolio requirements more comprehensively, we have launched an asset management service that caters to our clients’ busy lifestyles. Leaving properties vacant for any length of time, whether you’re overseas or just away from your property, we can assist by ensuring your property is secure, clean and your utilities are working for your next occupation.

In addition to providing services to the communal and/or external areas of a development, we can also provide services to the internal areas of your property for absent landlords, who are already resident clients of IV Property Management. IVPM offers a key holding service that can include weekly or monthly inspections, internal cleaning and post holding. We can even fill your fridge for your arrival or put flowers in all of your rooms.

We can provide quotes for building, landlord and contents insurance in addition to your block management insurance needs.

Our service can be fitted around each client’s unique requirements. Please contact us for more information.

We can advise or implement the following:

Insurance

IVPM are available to assist with every aspect of our client’s insurance needs, whether it is block buildings insurance, Directors and Officers, engineering insurance or public liability for our corporate, RMC and RTM clients. Our individual clients can also benefit from landlord or contents insurance, as well as country estate insurance; we can even assist with your insurance needs for your classic sports car or yacht!


Cleaning and Gardening

IVPM only appoint high calibre contractors that demonstrate the standards required to be part of our approved contractors list. Every contractor must have correct insurances, method statements and H&S policies and have the same attitude towards service as we do. We do not have any personal affiliation with any of our contractors or endorse in-house service providing: every contractor is appointed on merit and capacity to undertake the work. This policy allows us to remain transparent and authentic when appointing works on your development or building.


Key Holding

For those who spend time overseas or away on business and require assistance with ensuring their property is safe, clean and monitored, IVPM are on hand to give you the peace of mind required knowing that your asset is being maintained. We can even fill your fridge or leave fresh flowers in every room for your homecoming. Please contact us for more information.


Concierge

IVPM are well-versed in appointing all manners of on-site support for your building needs: from site based H&S management systems for manned sites whilst the developer is still on site, through to recruiting and employment requirements for your own building. IVPM are on hand to ensure you have the right person for the role. Every employee will be vetted and have the appropriate references prior to appointment.