需要聊天

给我们留言
我们会尽快给你回复

IV物业管理为英国各地住宅和综合用途物业市场提供重要的支持和管理服务。

服务

IVPM的管理解决方案专门为正在寻找示范管理服务物业管理公司(RMC)、权利管理(RTM)、开发商、房地产建筑商、企业和个人投资者和自由保有权所有人量身打造。

IVPM为小型建筑以及雇用现场员工的大型复杂综合开发项目提供创新正宗的物业管理解决方案。我们的定制方法使我们能够确保每个客户具有简单、有效、无缝的管理经验。

IVPM通过提供的服务,为其管理组合维持、构建并增加真正的价值。我们积极寻求支持并为我们的客户代为开发和管理开发或投资组合从日常经营管理到长期周期性维护的各个方面。我们的服务就是我们的声誉。

我们员工提供的服务让每一位客户受益。但是,可以肯定,这不是必须做到的吗?对于所有的行业,员工的素质关乎一个公司的好坏。一个公司流程的实力、每个物业经理的投资组合的规模、所提供的系列服务不无关系,除非有经验丰富、精力充沛、专心服务的高素质的员工队伍。

IV管理是一个所有客户可以信赖的管理代理,我们通过提供透明、具有成本效益的信息并明确规定我们的服务要求和意图,让他们的生活更轻松。

大厦管理

在英国有超过410万租赁物业,居民比以往更需要了解作为居民管理公司一部分的义务

了解更多

资产管理

无论你是因为出国还是离开,让物业空置任何一段时间,我们都可以提供支持,确保你的物业安全、干净,下次使用时里面的设施正常工作。

了解更多

IVPM为小型建筑以及雇用现场员工的大型复杂综合开发项目提供创新正宗的物业管理解决方案,凭借我们丰富的经验,让这一过程更加简单。

Need to Chat

Leave Us A Message
and we'll get back to you

IV Property Management delivers vital and supportive management services to the residential and mixed-use property market across the UK.

Services

IVPM’s management solutions are specifically tailored to Residential Management Companies (RMC), Right to Manage (RTM), developers, housebuilders, corporate and individual investors and freeholders, who are looking for exemplary management services.

IVPM delivers innovative and authentic property-management solutions to small buildings as well as large, complex mixed-use developments employing onsite staff. Our bespoke approach gives us the ability to ensure each client has a management experience that is simple, effective and seamless.

IVPM sustains, builds and adds real value to its management portfolio by the service it delivers. We proactively seek to support and manage every aspect of a development or portfolio on behalf of our client: from the day-to-day management to long-term cyclical maintenance. Our service is our reputation.

Every client benefits from the service delivered by our employees. But, surely, is this not a given? As with all businesses, a company is only as good as the quality of staff it employs. The strength of a company’s processes, the size of each property manager’s portfolio or the array of services provided matter little unless these are coupled with quality staff that demonstrate experience, energy and an unfaltering sense of service.

IV Management is a managing agent every client can trust to make their life easier through how we provide information that is transparent, cost-efficient and clearly states our service requirements and intentions.

Block Management

With over 4.1 million leasehold properties in the UK, there is more need than ever for residents to understand the obligations of being part of a Resident Management Company

Find Out More

Asset Management

Leaving properties vacant for any length of time, whether you’re overseas or away from your property, we can assist by ensuring your property is secure, clean and your utilities are working for your next occupation.

Find Out More

We deliver innovative and authentic property management solutions for small buildings through to large, complex developments employing onsite staff, with our extensive experience to make the process simpler.

For more information or to switch to us please fill in your details and we’ll get back you